UNID Database

Freeform discussion about anything related to modding Transcendence.
Post Reply
Kourtious
Militia Lieutenant
Militia Lieutenant
Posts: 183
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: Off in the distance

Can I have OxD333?
User avatar
AssumedPseudonym
Fleet Officer
Fleet Officer
Posts: 1162
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 5:18 am
Location: On the other side of the screen.

 Done and done. ^.^
Image

Mod prefixes: 0xA010 (registered) and 0xDCC8 (miscellaneous)

My mods on Xelerus: Click here!

Of all the things I’ve lost in life, I miss my mind the least. (I’m having a lot more fun without it!)
wnmnkh
Miner
Miner
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 8:48 am

More than 10 years ago I requested this UNID for my mod, though then not having time and disinterest pretty much prevented me from doing that.

0xD010

This was the UNID I request back in 2008. Is this still available for me or someone else took it? It seems the database is down.
User avatar
AssumedPseudonym
Fleet Officer
Fleet Officer
Posts: 1162
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 5:18 am
Location: On the other side of the screen.

 The database is working fine for me, and apparently 0xD010 is already listed as being yours. Go forth and mod!
Image

Mod prefixes: 0xA010 (registered) and 0xDCC8 (miscellaneous)

My mods on Xelerus: Click here!

Of all the things I’ve lost in life, I miss my mind the least. (I’m having a lot more fun without it!)
lvthn616
Anarchist
Anarchist
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:13 pm

Can I have 0xD268? - lvthn616
Out of topic, anyone have the full documentation of enhance codes? I have tried here http://xelerus.de/index.php?s=functions&function=180 , but I didn't find the enhance code for +capacity for reactor
Post Reply