[1.2RC2?+CC] Update and graphic off the screen

Bug reports for the stable versions go here.
Post Reply
Shaman
Commonwealth Pilot
Commonwealth Pilot
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 2:03 pm

Still no update for my 1.2 RC2, it didn't event try.
Downloading CC was no problem at all, I didn't play it yet, I will do that tomorrow.

Also, on the manticore ship-choosing screen half of the device-slot graphic is cut off, see file.
I'm using a 1366*768 resolution
Attachments
choosing ship.jpg
choosing ship.jpg (67.67 KiB) Viewed 1461 times
george moromisato
Developer
Developer
Posts: 2989
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 9:53 pm
Contact:

You're right about the update--I didn't enable it properly. It should work now for the RCs.
RPC
Fleet Admiral
Fleet Admiral
Posts: 2876
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 5:21 am
Location: Hmm... I'm confused. Anybody have a starmap to the Core?

@Shaman: You can use the down arrow key to look at the extra stats.
*edit: we might have to add that as a legend or something to that screen so the player knows that.
Tutorial List on the Wiki and Installing Mods
Get on Discord for mod help and general chat
Image
Image
Der Tod ist der zeitlose Frieden und das leben ist der Krieg
Wir müssen wissen — wir werden wissen!
I don't want any sort of copyright on my Transcendence mods. Feel free to take/modify whatever you want.
Shaman
Commonwealth Pilot
Commonwealth Pilot
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 2:03 pm

Update worked fine and thanks RPC for the tip.
User avatar
pixelfck
Militia Captain
Militia Captain
Posts: 571
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 8:47 pm
Location: Travelling around in Europe

It would help to have scroll-wheel support I guess.
Image
Download the Black Market Expansion from Xelerus.de today!
My other mods at xelerus.de
Post Reply